Reviews

Reviews 2016-10-21T09:26:53+00:00

Read Other Dental Implant Reviews From Our Clients

Excellent!

After spending close to 6 months researching all the options for my failing upper teeth, I decided implants as the best option. Now to find the right dental group and to determine if this was something I could afford was my next focus. I interviewed six dental groups and took the time to attend six examinations and consultations. At the conclusion of this do diligence it was an easy choice. And I decided to go with Dr. Eli Friedman’s group. In summary Dr. Friedman provided me with the most information, examination, and consultation. I knew immediately that this was the right choice. I am 100% happy with the results., aesthetically, emotionally, physically, and financially. The entire experience was comfortable. Dr. Friedman and his entire staff were amazing team that all worked together and made me feel like I was the most important patient ever.

– July 3rd, 2016 by Tom Dirocco

Professional and friendly.

I find Friedman Dental Group to be professional and friendly.

– July 3rd, 2016 by Andrew Haber

I highly recommend this group for the absolute best Dental Care!

I highly recommend this group for the absolute best Dental Care! A totally efficient team and ultimate experience…I am 100% pleased with every aspect of the care, results and the kindness of this entire group! Do not hesitate to book an appointment. Excellent and happy feeling!

– June 28, 2016 by Sylvia Kahana

 I have been a patient for the past 3 years…

Dr.Eli Friedman did my implants and I have been very happy. I also have been very pleased with Dr. Katia Friedman as well as the hygienists. In all, if you have to go to a dentist, this is a good place.

– December 26, 2015 by Judith Ickowitz

Who said 5 stars would be enough to rate this group?

Who said 5 stars would be enough to rate this group? Unless we can rate each one of this team with 5 stars and afterward sum them up, 5 stars wouldn’t be enough. I am so happy I got my smile back because NOW, I will be able to CHANGE THE WORLD! Thank you, Dr. Friedman, may God bless you!

– November 20, 2015 by Roger F

StarStarStarStarStar!!!

I am very happy and contented under the care of Dr. Friedman and his team for providing me with a comforting and excellent environment for all my dental needs. From the beginning of my treatment till now I have nothing but praise for their service. I would not change a thing!

I am very pleased with Dr Friedman and his wonderful staff who have been nothing but EXCELLENT! All of them are so kind and helpful and Dr. Eli is very knowledgeable in what he does. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know that want to have a perfect smile.

– June 18, 2015 by Hallett D

Happy Patient

I recently broke a back tooth and had just moved to south Florida. As a new patient I had no idea what to expect. I went to his Coral Springs office and had my first procedure done yesterday and have another appointment scheduled to finish my crowns, but so far so good. Getting my first appointment was done with ease and efficiently. Summer on the front desk is indeed well named as she is a breath of sunshine to patients as well as being able to answer questions about what to expect. I define the term “dental anxiety” but Dr. Friedman and his assistants helped me with a little medication and a whole lot of compassion and understanding.

As a new patient I was very impressed by the ease and quick efficiency of making my first appointment. I was further impressed when I met Dr. Friedman and his staff. Summer at the front desk was aptly named as she personifies sunshine and is very helpful and caring. I had my first treatment and Dr. Friedman was extremely competent, gentle and professional. He and his staff kept me comfortable throughout my appointment. I would highly recommend Friedman Dental Group.

I would highly recommend Dr. Friedman not only for his work but also for his choice of staff.

– June 15, 2015 by Carol Malcolm

nothing but great things to say

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr Friedman and his staff. I have been to 10 dentist before I found Dr Friedman. They all told me I did not have enough bone to do implants. Dr Friedman was able to give me 5 implants and a whole set of top teeth in just one visit. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a phenomenal dentist. Very caring and painless.

– Feb 21, 2015 by Julia Ford

everything was excellent …

everything was excellent !!!!!!!!!! thank you for a great service!!

– Apr 10, 2014 by Raisa G.

Excellent, as always.

Excellent, as always.

– Mar 28, 2014 by Kathi C.

Very professional, polite…

Very professional, polite and took reasonable amount of time explaning my problems and all options to resolved dental issues. Thank you Dr. Friedman and staff.

– Mar 27, 2014 by Billie B.

Excellent service! They a…

Excellent service! They are very professional and Dr. Eli is a great doctor. I will highly recommend them.

– Mar 19, 2014 by Melba B.

This time was a cleaning….

This time was a cleaning. It’s nice to know my diligence in flossing and brushing is paying off. Emily did the work,, and she’s great. She kept saying numbers, and without me asking, she explained to me what they meant. That’s just one of the great things about this place. Wait time was nothing. I was in and out of there in just under an hour. She’s fast, but she’s good. Doreen is always good for a laugh, too. Trust a voice actor. We don’t see just anyone for our dental work. Check them out. You’ll see how a medical office is suppose to run.

– Mar 18, 2014 by James M.

I have been a patient of …

I have been a patient of this office for over 20 years and always have the best treatment from the entire staff. Excellent care, truly professional, make you feel comfortanle and at ease. Thank you Emillee and Anne!!! Thanks for keeping me smiling 🙂

– Mar 15, 2014 by Laura M W.

Staff provide excellent c…

Staff provide excellent care , and they are right on time. Great visit!

– Mar 14, 2014 by Matthew H.

I don’t know what made me…

I don’t know what made me say it, but as I was making arrangements for my next appointment, I said, “I’m done with gum disease!”. I thought I was going to get a standing ovation. They’ve done extensive work with me. and they could see I was motivated to not have a “messy mouth” like I had when I first came in. So, I made my next cleaning appointment. My appointment yesterday was a quick post op visit. No waiting as usual. Important, yes. But I was in and out.

I had a talk with a friend of mine up in PA. He’s an MD and he explained to me what gum disease can lead to. Nothing good. He’s not a Dentist, he’s actually a Pediatrician. He understands the importance of good oral health. He had a class in medical school where this was a focus. Apparently the dentist’s offices in the area were flooded by medical students from this class for cleaning and exams.

I love these guys at Friedman Dental Group. Everyone is friendly and are quite concerned about you. You are a PERSON. If you’re not getting that from your Dentist’s office, you’re missing out. And I’m a tough sell. If you want me to recommend you, you have to be on your toes. If you’re a little skeptical, start with a cleaning and exam. This way you can meet Dr. Friedman, and all of his staff. Check out how there’s not booth after booth of dental chairs, and how your appointment is their #1 priority. I love that!!!

– Mar 08, 2014 by James M.

The staff and Drs. are gr…

The staff and Drs. are great.

– Mar 07, 2014 by Sharon W.

overall good experience–…

overall good experience–p

– Mar 05, 2014 by Pat M.

Dr katia has awesome hand…

Dr katia has awesome hands no pain at all. Thanks

– Feb 27, 2014 by Ana V.

Everyone is so nice and c…

Everyone is so nice and caring. You don’t see that very much any more. They really are a nice group, and even though some parts of the dentistry treatment may be painful, it can’t be avoided, and everyone is very supportive and helpful. Thanks for being so nice.

– Feb 26, 2014 by Linda D.

I gauge medical professio…

I gauge medical professionals by asking myself, “Would I feel comfortable sitting down over a cup of coffee and shooting the breeze with this person”. This a must for me. I have to feel that comfortable. Everyone that I’ve met at Friedman Dental meets this standard. They’re very personable, which makes me feel great. I think this is something that is over-looked at many dental offices. You don’t feel like a number here. Plus, now that we’ve gotten through a lot of my extensive work (that’s what happens when you don’t see a dentist for years), I feel a lot better about myself. If you feel the same way as me, you should give Dr. Friedman and his staff a try. My procedure yesterday was a success. I’m taking it easy, but I was expecting the worse. Minimal discomfort. Really, you should make an appointment with Dr. Friedman. You’ll see what I’m talking about.

– Feb 15, 2014 by James M.

Very satisfied!

Very satisfied!

– Feb 13, 2014 by Howard R.

It is always a pleasure t…

It is always a pleasure to come in for dental cleaning. Kaylene is a true professional and is very pleasant to be
around. All the employees are pleasant and very professional.

I just need to quit staining my teeth so much, and giver Kaylene a break. Hope I spelled her name right.

I would recommend anyone looking for a great dentist and staff to the Friedman Dental Group.

– Feb 12, 2014 by Joseph D.

Very good and professiona…

Very good and professional 🙂

– Feb 12, 2014 by Lupes E.

I am very happy to be p…

I am very happy to be patient of the Friedman Dental group. I have a very good experience..

– Feb 10, 2014 by Raisa G.

This is THE best practice…

This is THE best practice EVER! From the receptionist, dental hygienist, to dentist you cannot ask for better care. There is no reason to go anywhere else!

– Feb 07, 2014 by Lynn P.

Excellent service as usua…

Excellent service as usual.

– Feb 04, 2014 by John C.

Staff is professional, wa…

Staff is professional, warm and accommodating. This is the first time in my life I feel that I am going to someone who knows what they are doing and presents a picture of the entire mouth instead of the piecemeal approach. Probaby the first time I actually trust a group with my mouth.

– Jan 22, 2014 by Barbara F.

Dr. Friedman was just awe…

Dr. Friedman was just awesome! He is an absolute gem when it comes to
Describing the services needed, time, anesthesia, pain,psyment scheduel.
He is just a sweetheart, very rare to find today.

– Jan 21, 2014 by Linda D.

very nice staff–p

very nice staff–p

– Jan 14, 2014 by Pat M.

Wonderful, as usual!!

Wonderful, as usual!!

– Jan 14, 2014 by Kathi C.

Great visit.

Great visit.

– Jan 12, 2014 by Anonymou S.

Awesome staff!!

Awesome staff!!

– Jan 11, 2014 by Jenna A.

Other than one bad dentis…

Other than one bad dentist, all of my dentists have been excellent, but, Dr. Katia is the kindest, gentlest dentist I have ever had. Thank you for excellence bar none!!!!!!

– Jan 03, 2014 by Kathi C.

Comfortable, Friendly,Pro…

Comfortable, Friendly,Professional,Efficient Use Of Time, Current Equipment.

– Jan 01, 2014 by Anonymou S.

No complaints. Everyone w…

No complaints. Everyone was very professional and seemed to be genuinely interested not only in my needs but my thoughts and concerns. Dr. Katia’s touch was light and painless. She understood that the dentist is not my FAVORITE place, but she was able to make me feel comfortable.

– Dec 30, 2013 by Belinda E.

Awesome. This is the best…

Awesome. This is the best dental office I have ever used. They walk you through every step of the way of all procedures.

– Dec 24, 2013 by Edgar G.

Very Good

Very Good

– Dec 06, 2013 by Russell E.

I love this practice. I …

I love this practice. I have had numerous dental procedures done with Dr Friedman over the years with excellent results. The cleanings are done to perfection and they also do a spa hand treatment to relax you while they do the cleaning. My husband had an emergency implant done at this office and now he is switching to this office because he was so impressed with their work.

– Oct 29, 2013 by Roberta P.

I am very pleased with th…

I am very pleased with the work Dr. Friedman has done. He always explains exactly what he will do, and his staff is also very knowledgable and friendly. I always know what to do before and after each treatment. Dr. Friedman follows up after each appointment to make sure everything is all right. I really appreciated that.

– Oct 21, 2013 by Janina M.

Accommodated my emergency…

Accommodated my emergency in a very competent and professional manner.

– Oct 18, 2013 by Kevin Michael D.

The service was great and…

The service was great and fast!

– Sep 03, 2013 by Sharlene B.

I am so impressed with yo…

I am so impressed with your offfice. The spa treatment made me enjoy having my teeth cleaned. You also have a very nice work place for your employees. Great job keep up the good work. By the way I left your office and told 2 friends about your wonderful dental practice.

– Aug 22, 2013 by Roberta P.

We had a wonderful time w…

We had a wonderful time with Dr. Friedman. He is such an intelligent and personable dentist. He has the most experience of any dentist I have seen. He took care of my daughter and that’s all I care about.

– May 21, 2013 by Katrina P.

very professional

very professional

– Apr 14, 2013 by Charles Z.

Nothing short of Excellen…

Nothing short of Excellent !!!!!!!!!!

– Apr 07, 2013 by Russell E.

felt very confident that …

felt very confident that I made the right choice in dentists

– Apr 05, 2013 by Charles Z.

Dr. Friedman and team are…

Dr. Friedman and team are the consummate professionals.

– Mar 29, 2013 by Susan M.

Great!

Great!

– Mar 08, 2013 by Natasha S.

They are a wonderful, car…

They are a wonderful, caring staff. I feel very comfortable going there. I would recommend them to anyone.

– Feb 08, 2013 by Sandra C.

Everything was great!

Everything was great!

– Jan 23, 2013 by Olena P.

Thank you Dr. Eli Friedma…

Thank you Dr. Eli Friedman for your honest opinion and evaluation of my case. I have no more pain and don’t even feel my temporary tooth. I wish I knew what a difference it makes to go to a specialist (prosthodontist ) before visiting a general dentist. For the first time I can say: “I’m not afraid to go to the dentist.”

– Jan 17, 2013 by Evelyn W.

very nice experience. Kar…

very nice experience. Karen and Susan are excellent! Dr. Friedman is also very nice to talk to.

– Jan 09, 2013 by Ye H.

Suzanne is awesome. I wa…

Suzanne is awesome. I was expecting pain & blood, but I got neither. Thanks for making an unpleasant task….well…pleasant.

– Dec 09, 2012 by Jennefer R.

Excellent service

Excellent, attentive and friendly staff and experience I definitely recommend this office to all my friends and families.

– Dec 01, 2012 by Jonathan M.

Appointment, Staff & Env…

Scheduling appointments is easy. The staff is very courteous and friendly.

– Nov 30, 2012 by Sherline P.

Amazing cleaning

Excellent service and the team is very efficient.
I got the best cleaning, without any pain.
Highly recommended.

– Oct 12, 2012 by Isabelle D.