Where beautiful smiles are designed to be remembered

Read Other Dental Implant Reviews From Our Clients

Teeth In One Day implants treatment is the most favored dental solution for edentulous. So are you ready to change the impression you make with your smile? Friedman Dental Group in Florida can put to rest all your smiling despair!

Super impressed with them. I haven’t been to the dentist in a while they made me feel very comfortable. Very sweet staff and clean site. I highly recommend a visit to them!!

Samantha ToverMay 2017

Best dentist I’ve been to so far in a long time nice staff Front office and Hygienist and Dr.Skopp were very nice and welcoming very gentle. Thank you so much

Melissa IglesiasApril 2017

My husband and I have been patients of the practice for several years now and have always felt that we received the best care possible. Dr. Friedman is top notch and so is his staff; always polite, professional and caring too. Would like to recognize Beth, the dynamic office manager and also Claudia, Beth and Sylvia. I would not consider going anywhere else for my dental needs.

Jean JanasApril 2017

I have had the greatest care here at Friedman Dental group here in plantation I have traveled here from Saint Maarten and my appointments are on time and my greatest experience is the staff knows me the minute I open the door.

Carlos LopezMarch 2017

Dr. Friedman and staff are very professional and do a great job, but also, they are warm, friendly and answer any questions you may have. The moment you walk into their office, you are addressed with personal attention. My husband is extremely satisfied and overjoyed with his “teeth in a day” experience. Although still in the middle of his dental work, they have so far delivered everything they promised and I know they will continue to do so.

Lorraine GreenidgeFeb 2017

I visited many dental clinics and the verdicts were all bad. Fortunately, Dr. Friedman and his team install zygomatic implants when there is very little bone left. They attached temporary teeth on implants in 1 day and then permanent titanium teeth once the gum heals in 3 months. The staff is extremely amicable and professional and I highly recommend the Friedman Dental Group.

Pierre FFeb 2017

Everyone at this office is super nice and always willing to explain your treatments. Dr. Katia is very sweet & extremely gentle. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs.

Jonnell Michael Jan 2017

THE DOCTORS AND NURSES WERE WONDERFUL, KIND AND UNDERSTANDING.
I had confidence in Dr Friedman right away to place my implants and give me permanent teeth. He explained the whole procedure so thoroughly I felt I was in the best hands. He genuinely cared. The surgery went great. I had very little pain and immediately went to the mirror and smiled. It was like getting my life back! My teeth looked natural, my bite was comfortable and I could not believe it was so easy. We shopped around as it can be expensuve, I met other implant speciakists, but Dr Friedman is the best. With the intricate molds and casts they made, everything fit perfectly and feels natural!! I highly recommend Friedman Dental for everyone. Now I can’t stop smiling!!

Jeff FicaraNovember 2016

I had an amazing experience with Friedmen Dental Group in Coral Springs. Everyone was extremely helpful and nice. Ms. Claudia at the front desk is the best! She greeted me with a very warm welcome, and made me feel right at home. I can tell that everyone loves their patients and their jobs here! Dr. Brown was very informative and nice as well. Glad this is my new primary care dental office.

Monisha LanotNov 2016

Excellent!

After spending close to 6 months researching all the options for my failing upper teeth, I decided implants as the best option. Now to find the right dental group and to determine if this was something I could afford was my next focus. I interviewed six dental groups and took the time to attend six examinations and consultations. At the conclusion of this do diligence it was an easy choice. And I decided to go with Dr. Eli Friedman’s group. In summary Dr. Friedman provided me with the most information, examination, and consultation. I knew immediately that this was the right choice. I am 100% happy with the results., aesthetically, emotionally, physically, and financially. The entire experience was comfortable. Dr. Friedman and his entire staff were amazing team that all worked together and made me feel like I was the most important patient ever.

Tom DiroccoJuly 3rd, 2016

Professional and friendly.

I find Friedman Dental Group to be professional and friendly.

Andrew HaberJuly 3rd, 2016

I highly recommend this group for the absolute best Dental Care!

I highly recommend this group for the absolute best Dental Care! A totally efficient team and ultimate experience…I am 100% pleased with every aspect of the care, results and the kindness of this entire group! Do not hesitate to book an appointment. Excellent and happy feeling!

Sylvia KahanaJune 28, 2016

I have been a patient for the past 3 years…

Dr.Eli Friedman did my implants and I have been very happy. I also have been very pleased with Dr. Katia Friedman as well as the hygienists. In all, if you have to go to a dentist, this is a good place.

Judith IckowitzDecember 26, 2015

Who said 5 stars would be enough to rate this group?

Who said 5 stars would be enough to rate this group? Unless we can rate each one of this team with 5 stars and afterward sum them up, 5 stars wouldn’t be enough. I am so happy I got my smile back because NOW, I will be able to CHANGE THE WORLD! Thank you, Dr. Friedman, may God bless you!

Roger FNovember 20, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar!!!

I am very happy and contented under the care of Dr. Friedman and his team for providing me with a comforting and excellent environment for all my dental needs. From the beginning of my treatment till now I have nothing but praise for their service. I would not change a thing!

I am very pleased with Dr Friedman and his wonderful staff who have been nothing but EXCELLENT! All of them are so kind and helpful and Dr. Eli is very knowledgeable in what he does. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know that want to have a perfect smile.

Hallett DJune 18, 2015

Happy Patient

I recently broke a back tooth and had just moved to south Florida. As a new patient I had no idea what to expect. I went to his Coral Springs office and had my first procedure done yesterday and have another appointment scheduled to finish my crowns, but so far so good. Getting my first appointment was done with ease and efficiently. Summer on the front desk is indeed well named as she is a breath of sunshine to patients as well as being able to answer questions about what to expect. I define the term “dental anxiety” but Dr. Friedman and his assistants helped me with a little medication and a whole lot of compassion and understanding.

As a new patient I was very impressed by the ease and quick efficiency of making my first appointment. I was further impressed when I met Dr. Friedman and his staff. Summer at the front desk was aptly named as she personifies sunshine and is very helpful and caring. I had my first treatment and Dr. Friedman was extremely competent, gentle and professional. He and his staff kept me comfortable throughout my appointment. I would highly recommend Friedman Dental Group.

I would highly recommend Dr. Friedman not only for his work but also for his choice of staff.

Carol MalcolmJune 15, 2015

Nothing but great things to say

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr Friedman and his staff. I have been to 10 dentist before I found Dr Friedman. They all told me I did not have enough bone to do implants. Dr Friedman was able to give me 5 implants and a whole set of top teeth in just one visit. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a phenomenal dentist. Very caring and painless.

Julia FordFeb 21, 2015

Everything was excellent …

Everything was excellent !!!!!!!!!! thank you for a great service!!

Raisa G.Apr 10, 2014

Excellent, as always.

Excellent, as always.

Kathi C.Mar 28, 2014

Very professional, polite…

Very professional, polite and took reasonable amount of time explaning my problems and all options to resolved dental issues. Thank you Dr. Friedman and staff.

Billie B.Mar 27, 2014

Excellent service! They a…

Excellent service! They are very professional and Dr. Eli is a great doctor. I will highly recommend them.

Melba B.Mar 19, 2014

This time was a cleaning….

This time was a cleaning. It’s nice to know my diligence in flossing and brushing is paying off. Emily did the work,, and she’s great. She kept saying numbers, and without me asking, she explained to me what they meant. That’s just one of the great things about this place. Wait time was nothing. I was in and out of there in just under an hour. She’s fast, but she’s good. Doreen is always good for a laugh, too. Trust a voice actor. We don’t see just anyone for our dental work. Check them out. You’ll see how a medical office is suppose to run.

James M.Mar 18, 2014

I have been a patient of …

I have been a patient of this office for over 20 years and always have the best treatment from the entire staff. Excellent care, truly professional, make you feel comfortanle and at ease. Thank you Emillee and Anne!!! Thanks for keeping me smiling

Laura M W.Mar 15, 2014

Staff provide excellent c…

Staff provide excellent care , and they are right on time. Great visit!

Matthew H.Mar 14, 2014

I don’t know what made me…

I don’t know what made me say it, but as I was making arrangements for my next appointment, I said, “I’m done with gum disease!”. I thought I was going to get a standing ovation. They’ve done extensive work with me. and they could see I was motivated to not have a “messy mouth” like I had when I first came in. So, I made my next cleaning appointment. My appointment yesterday was a quick post op visit. No waiting as usual. Important, yes. But I was in and out.

I had a talk with a friend of mine up in PA. He’s an MD and he explained to me what gum disease can lead to. Nothing good. He’s not a Dentist, he’s actually a Pediatrician. He understands the importance of good oral health. He had a class in medical school where this was a focus. Apparently the dentist’s offices in the area were flooded by medical students from this class for cleaning and exams.

I love these guys at Friedman Dental Group. Everyone is friendly and are quite concerned about you. You are a PERSON. If you’re not getting that from your Dentist’s office, you’re missing out. And I’m a tough sell. If you want me to recommend you, you have to be on your toes. If you’re a little skeptical, start with a cleaning and exam. This way you can meet Dr. Friedman, and all of his staff. Check out how there’s not booth after booth of dental chairs, and how your appointment is their #1 priority. I love that!!!

James M.Mar 08, 2014

The staff and Drs. are gr…

The staff and Drs. are great.

Sharon W.Mar 07, 2014

Overall good experience–…

overall good experience–p

Pat M.Mar 05, 2014

Dr Katia has awesome hand…

Dr katia has awesome hands no pain at all. Thanks

Ana V.Feb 27, 2014

Everyone is so nice and c…

Everyone is so nice and caring. You don’t see that very much any more. They really are a nice group, and even though some parts of the dentistry treatment may be painful, it can’t be avoided, and everyone is very supportive and helpful. Thanks for being so nice.

Linda D.Feb 26, 2014

I gauge medical professio…

I gauge medical professionals by asking myself, “Would I feel comfortable sitting down over a cup of coffee and shooting the breeze with this person”. This a must for me. I have to feel that comfortable. Everyone that I’ve met at Friedman Dental meets this standard. They’re very personable, which makes me feel great. I think this is something that is over-looked at many dental offices. You don’t feel like a number here. Plus, now that we’ve gotten through a lot of my extensive work (that’s what happens when you don’t see a dentist for years), I feel a lot better about myself. If you feel the same way as me, you should give Dr. Friedman and his staff a try. My procedure yesterday was a success. I’m taking it easy, but I was expecting the worse. Minimal discomfort. Really, you should make an appointment with Dr. Friedman. You’ll see what I’m talking about.

James M.Feb 15, 2014

Very satisfied!

Very satisfied!

Howard R.Feb 13, 2014

It is always a pleasure t…

It is always a pleasure to come in for dental cleaning. Kaylene is a true professional and is very pleasant to be
around. All the employees are pleasant and very professional.

I just need to quit staining my teeth so much, and giver Kaylene a break. Hope I spelled her name right.

I would recommend anyone looking for a great dentist and staff to the Friedman Dental Group.

Joseph D.Feb 12, 2014

Very good and professiona…

Very good and professional

Lupes E.Feb 12, 2014

I am very happy to be p…

I am very happy to be patient of the Friedman Dental group. I have a very good experience..

Raisa G.Feb 10, 2014

This is THE best practice…

This is THE best practice EVER! From the receptionist, dental hygienist, to dentist you cannot ask for better care. There is no reason to go anywhere else!

Lynn P.Feb 07, 2014

Excellent service as usua…

Excellent service as usual.

John C.Feb 04, 2014

Staff is professional, wa…

Staff is professional, warm and accommodating. This is the first time in my life I feel that I am going to someone who knows what they are doing and presents a picture of the entire mouth instead of the piecemeal approach. Probaby the first time I actually trust a group with my mouth.

Barbara F.Jan 22, 2014

Dr. Friedman was just awe…

Dr. Friedman was just awesome! He is an absolute gem when it comes to
Describing the services needed, time, anesthesia, pain,psyment scheduel.
He is just a sweetheart, very rare to find today.

Linda D.Jan 21, 2014

very nice staff–p

very nice staff–p

Pat M.Jan 14, 2014

Wonderful, as usual!!

Wonderful, as usual!!

Kathi C.Jan 14, 2014

Great visit.

Great visit.

AnonymousJan 12, 2014

Awesome staff!!

Awesome staff!!

Jenna A.Jan 11, 2014

Other than one bad dentis…

Other than one bad dentist, all of my dentists have been excellent, but, Dr. Katia is the kindest, gentlest dentist I have ever had. Thank you for excellence bar none!!!!!!

Kathi C.Jan 03, 2014

Comfortable, Friendly,Pro…

Comfortable, Friendly,Professional,Efficient Use Of Time, Current Equipment.

Anonymou S.Jan 01, 2014

No complaints. Everyone w…

No complaints. Everyone was very professional and seemed to be genuinely interested not only in my needs but my thoughts and concerns. Dr. Katia’s touch was light and painless. She understood that the dentist is not my FAVORITE place, but she was able to make me feel comfortable.

Belinda E.Dec 30, 2013

Awesome. This is the best…

Awesome. This is the best dental office I have ever used. They walk you through every step of the way of all procedures.

Edgar G.Dec 24, 2013

Very Good

Very Good

Russell E.Dec 06, 2013

I love this practice. I …

I love this practice. I have had numerous dental procedures done with Dr Friedman over the years with excellent results. The cleanings are done to perfection and they also do a spa hand treatment to relax you while they do the cleaning. My husband had an emergency implant done at this office and now he is switching to this office because he was so impressed with their work.

Roberta P.Oct 29, 2013

I am very pleased with th…

I am very pleased with the work Dr. Friedman has done. He always explains exactly what he will do, and his staff is also very knowledgable and friendly. I always know what to do before and after each treatment. Dr. Friedman follows up after each appointment to make sure everything is all right. I really appreciated that.

Janina M.Oct 21, 2013

Accommodated my emergency…

Accommodated my emergency in a very competent and professional manner.

Kevin Michael D.Oct 18, 2013

I am so impressed with yo…

I am so impressed with your offfice. The spa treatment made me enjoy having my teeth cleaned. You also have a very nice work place for your employees. Great job keep up the good work. By the way I left your office and told 2 friends about your wonderful dental practice.

Roberta P.Aug 22, 2013

The service was great and…

The service was great and fast!

Sharlene B.Sep 03, 2013

We had a wonderful time w…

We had a wonderful time with Dr. Friedman. He is such an intelligent and personable dentist. He has the most experience of any dentist I have seen. He took care of my daughter and that’s all I care about.

Katrina P.May 21, 2013

very professional

very professional

Charles Z.Apr 14, 2013

Nothing short of Excellen…

Nothing short of Excellent !!!!!!!!!!

Russell E.Apr 07, 2013

felt very confident that …

felt very confident that I made the right choice in dentists

Charles Z.Apr 05, 2013

Dr. Friedman and team are…

Dr. Friedman and team are the consummate professionals.

Susan M.Mar 29, 2013 by

Great!

Great!

Natasha S.Mar 08, 2013

They are a wonderful, car…

They are a wonderful, caring staff. I feel very comfortable going there. I would recommend them to anyone.

Sandra C.Feb 08, 2013

Everything was great!

Everything was great!

Olena P.Jan 23, 2013

Thank you Dr. Eli Friedma…

Thank you Dr. Eli Friedman for your honest opinion and evaluation of my case. I have no more pain and don’t even feel my temporary tooth. I wish I knew what a difference it makes to go to a specialist (prosthodontist ) before visiting a general dentist. For the first time I can say: “I’m not afraid to go to the dentist.”

Evelyn W.Jan 17, 2013

Very nice experience. Kar…

very nice experience. Karen and Susan are excellent! Dr. Friedman is also very nice to talk to.

Ye H.Jan 09, 2013

Suzanne is awesome. I wa…

Suzanne is awesome. I was expecting pain & blood, but I got neither. Thanks for making an unpleasant task….well…pleasant.

Jennefer R.Dec 09, 2012

Excellent service

Excellent, attentive and friendly staff and experience I definitely recommend this office to all my friends and families.

Jonathan M.Dec 01, 2012

Appointment, Staff & Env…

Scheduling appointments is easy. The staff is very courteous and friendly.

Sherline P.Nov 30, 2012

Amazing cleaning

Excellent service and the team is very efficient.
I got the best cleaning, without any pain.
Highly recommended.

Isabelle D.Oct 12, 2012

Ready For A New Experience In cosmetic Dentistry?

Our great service along with the best technology in the field are only few of many reasons why so many patients have chosen FDG as their preferred teeth in a day implant centre. Call Us today for Your Free Consultation!
1-866-341-6395